DELAWARE PARALEGAL ASSOCIATION

 The First Stop for Paralegals in the First State

2017-2018 Board of Directors

President

Rose L. Green, DCP

Offit Kurman
1201 N. Orange St., Suite 10 East
Wilmington, DE  19801

Phone:  (302) 351-0904
Email:  rgreen@offitkurman.com

Secretary

Heidi M. Coleman, DCP, AACP

Sullivan Hazeltine Allinson LLC
901 N. Market St., Suite 1300
Wilmington, DE  19801

Phone:  (302) 428-8191
Email:  hcoleman@sha-llc.com

Heidi M. Coleman, DCP, AACP

Sullivan Hazeltine Allinson LLC
901 N. Market St., Suite 1300
Wilmington, DE  19801

Phone:  (302) 428-8191
Email:  hcoleman@sha-llc.com

Newsletter Editor

Mary M. Tait, DCP

Morris, Nichols, Arsht & Tunnell LLP
1201 N. Market St., 18th Floor
Wilmington, DE  19801

Phone:  (302) 351-9162
Email:  mtait@mnat.com

Information Technology Director

Michelle McGee-Solomon, DCP

Paul, Weiss, Rifkind, Wharton & Garrison, LLP
500 Delaware Ave., Suite 200
Wilmington, DE  19801

Phone:  (302) 429-4492
Email: mmcgee-solomon@paulweiss.com

Job Bank Director

Susan M. Smith, DCP

Maron Marvel Bradley & Anderson, LLC
1201 N. Market St., Suite 900
Wilmington, DE  19801

Phone:  (302) 472.1777
Email:  sms@maronmarvel.com  

CLE Director

Tiffany Matthews, DCP

Abrams & Bayliss LLP
20 Montchanin Rd., Suite 200
Wilmington, DE  19807

Phone:  (302) 778-1153
Email:  matthews@abramsbayliss.com

 

Pro Bono Director

Claudine B. Smith, DCP

Exelon BSC Legal
2301 Market Street
Philadelphia, PA  19103

Phone:  (215) 841-4534
Email:  claudine.smith@exeloncorp.com

Kent County Director

Jennifer L. Dill, DCP

Liguori & Morris
46 The Green
Dover, DE  19901

Phone:  (302) 678-9900
Email:  jdill@lmylaw.com  

Director At-Large

Amanda J. Willey, DCP

Maron Marvel Bradley & Anderson, LLC
1201 N. Market St., Suite 900
Wilmington, DE  19801

Phone:  (302) 472-1773
Email:  ajw@maronmarvel.com 

Vice President

Stephanie Ann McConaghy, DCP

Ross Aronstam & Moritz LLP
100 S. West Street, Suite 400
Wilmington, DE  19801

Phone:  (302) 442-1618
Email:  smcconaghy@ramllp.com

Treasurer

Adam Kuhn

Royer Cooper Cohen Braunfeld LLC
Two Logan Square
100 N. 18th St., Suite 710
Philadelphia, PA  19103
Wilmington, DE  19801

Phone:  (267) 546-0279
Email:  akuhn@rccblaw.com

Membership Director

Shannon J. Hamlin, DCP

Potter Anderson & Corroon LLP
1313 N. Market St., 6th Floor
Wilmington, DE  19801

Phone:  (302) 984-6243
Email:  shamlin@potteranderson.com

National Affairs Director

Heidi M. Coleman, DCP, AACP

Sullivan Hazeltine Allinson LLC
901 N. Market St., Suite 1300
Wilmington, DE  19801

Phone:  (302) 428-8191
Email:  hcoleman@sha-llc.com

Programs Director

Contessa R. Walker, DCP

Cooch & Taylor, P.A.
1000 West Street, 10th Floor
Wilmington, DE  19801

Phone:  (302) 984-3831
Email:  cwalker@coochtaylor.com  

Public Relations Director

Mary M. Tait

Morris, Nichols, Arsht & Tunnell LLP
1201 N. Market St., 18th Floor
Wilmington, DE  19801

Phone:  (302) 351-9162
Email:  mtait@mnat.com

Special Projects Director

Sharyn C. Hallman, DCP

Delaware Department of Justice
Civil Division
820 N. French St.
Wilmington, DE  19801

Phone:  (302) 577-8832
Email:  sharyn.hallman@state.de.us  

Sussex County Director

Kristin N. Timmons, DCP

Tunnell & Raysor, P.A.
30 E. Pine Street
P.O. Box 151
Georgetown, DE  19947

Phone:  (302) 854-0542
Email:  kristin@tunnellraysor.com  

Board Advisor

Vacant

© 2017 Delaware Paralegal Association. All rights reserved.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software